(513) 242-0310  

Contact Us

Contact : Rob Tanzer
: 513-618-7275
: rtanzer@roughbros.com

Greenhouse Restoration

Looking to renew the whimsical charm of an old Lord & Burnham, Metropolitan, American, Pierson, King, Hitchings, Foley, or Lutton Conservatory? Let Rough Brothers guide you through a historic conservatory restoration. We have the knowledge and experience to restore your derelict greenhouse from its poor condition state to its original better than new condition.

We have recreated many of the original greenhouse manufacturers’ glazing bar profile in aluminum like the Lutton Solar V-Bar, the Pearson U-Bar, and all of the Lord & Burnham glazing bars, and are the leader in greenhouse restoration. In 1988 Rough Brothers acquired Lord & Burnham’s drawings, details, and equipment, adding to our tools to deliver historical accurate components for restoration of the classic historically significant conservatories.

Rough Brothers is the leader in monumental conservatory renovations, recreations, and construction. Let our team of experienced designers, engineers, manufacturing, and constructors build (or rebuild) your crystal palace.

Click images for enlarged view


Rob Tanzer
rtanzer@roughbros.com
513-618-7275

Brenna Stencel
bstencel@roughbros.com
513-618-7276

Jason Fogt
jfogt@roughbros.com
513-618-7277

Sarah Ruthven
sruthven@roughbros.com
513-618-7183

Dave Gregory
dgregory@roughbros.com
513-618-7211

TJ Jones
tjones@roughbros.com
513-618-7272

Ryan Dempsey
rdempsey@roughbros.com
513-618-7182