(513) 242-0310  

Contact Us

Contact : Rob Tanzer
: 513-618-7275
: rtanzer@roughbros.com

Greenhouse Repair

Greenhouses are often affected by the unpredictability of Mother Nature.  Whether your greenhouse was damaged by hail, high winds, a tornado, snow storm, or any other unforeseen event, Rough Brothers' timely response and mobilization will be a desirable relief. We provide not only permanent greenhouse repairs, but temporary solutions to keep your greenhouse running in the interim.  We can mobilize quickly for greenhouse glass replacement as well as greenhouse acrylic and polycarbonate replacement.

Click images for enlarged view


Rob Tanzer
rtanzer@roughbros.com
513-618-7275

Brenna Stencel
bstencel@roughbros.com
513-618-7276

Jason Fogt
jfogt@roughbros.com
513-618-7277

Sarah Ruthven
sruthven@roughbros.com
513-618-7183

Dave Gregory
dgregory@roughbros.com
513-618-7211

TJ Jones
tjones@roughbros.com
513-618-7272

Ryan Dempsey
rdempsey@roughbros.com
513-618-7182