(513) 242-0310  

Contact Us

Contact : Rob Tanzer
: 513-618-7275
: rtanzer@roughbros.com

Conservatory Restoration

RBI (Rough Brothers Inc.) is the leader in monumental conservatory renovations, construction and recreation. Let Rough Brothers team of experienced  engineers, deisgners, manufacturing, and construction bring your old conservatory back to life. Looking to renew the charm of an old Lord and Burnham, American Classic, Metropolitan, Pierson, King,  Lutton Conservatory, Foley, Hitchings or Foley,? Let Rough Brothers lead you to a vintage conservatory restoration. We have the knowledge and experience to restore your neglected conservatory from its existing state to a recovered than new state. We have restored and recreated many of the original conservatory manufacturers’ glazing bar profile in aluminum like  the Pearson U-Bar, the Lutton Solar V-Bar, Lord and Burnham glazing bars and are the leader in conservatory restoration.  Rough Brothers acquired Lord and Burnham’s drawings, details, and equipment, further enhancing our tools to deliver historical accurate components for restoration of your historically significant vintage conservatories.

Click images for enlarged view


Rob Tanzer
rtanzer@roughbros.com
513-618-7275

Brenna Stencel
bstencel@roughbros.com
513-618-7276

Sarah Ruthven
sruthven@roughbros.com
513-242-0310 ext 183

Dave Gregory
dgregory@roughbros.com
513-618-2111

Jason Fogt
jfogt@roughbros.com
513-618-7277

James Mathes
jmathes@roughbros.com
513-618-7272