(513) 242-0310  

Contact Us

Contact : Rob Tanzer
: 513-618-7275
: rtanzer@roughbros.com

Conservatory Maintenance

Turning to our team of experts and experienced crews to maintain your facility will reduce operating costs and extend your plant growth facility’s service life. Our greenhouse preventative maintenance programs will provide you with reduced costs, single-source responsibility, identification of safety concerns, trouble shooting, reduced liability, and extended service life. You can feel confident that the plant life in your facility will thrive.

Click images for enlarged view


Rob Tanzer
rtanzer@roughbros.com
513-618-7275

Brenna Stencel
bstencel@roughbros.com
513-618-7276

Jason Fogt
jfogt@roughbros.com
513-618-7277

Sarah Ruthven
sruthven@roughbros.com
513-618-7183

Dave Gregory
dgregory@roughbros.com
513-618-7211

TJ Jones
tjones@roughbros.com
513-618-7272

Ryan Dempsey
rdempsey@roughbros.com
513-618-7182